Our Staff

 

Administration:

 

Executive Director Assistant EMS Director Medical Director
David Joiner, EMT-P
573-996-7551 ext. 203
Mike Kennedy, EMT-P Christopher Pinderski, M.D.
djoiner@ripcoambulance.com mkennedy@ripcoambulance.com cpinderski@ripcoambulance.com

 

Office:

 

Office Manager Billing/Medical Records  
Kathy Payne, CAC
573-996-7551 ext. 202
Carol Lee, CAC
573-996-7551 ext. 201
 
kpayne@ripcoambulance.com clee@ripcoambulance.com  

 

EMS Staff:

   
Paramedics Emergency Medical Technicians
   
Alice Singleton, EMT-P Jason Brown, EMT
asingleton@ripcoambulance.com jbrown@ripcoambulance.com
   
Dee Vaughan, EMT-P Rachel Webb, EMT
dvaughan@ripcoambulance.com rwebb@ripcoambulance.com
   
Tim Rutledge, EMT-P Tina Wilson, EMT
trutledge@ripcoambulance.com twilson@ripcoambulance.com
   
Joanna Wilson, EMT-P Brandon Matinez, EMT
jwilson@ripcoambulance.com bmartinez@ripcoambulance.com
   
Kevin Tidwell, EMT-P Jason Shepard, EMT
ktidwell@ripcoambulance.com jshepard@ripcoambulance.com
Timber Berry, EMT-P Kelsey Johnson, EMT
tberry@ripcoambulance.com kjohnson@ripcoambulance.com
   
Steve Petty, EMT-P Cheyanne Crain, EMT
spetty@ripcoambulance.com ccrain@ripcoambulance.com
   
Tami Cunningham, EMT-P Melissa Sullivan, EMT
tcunningham@ripcoambulance.com msullivan@ripcoambulance.com
   
Stephanie Thomson, EMT-P Melanie Rudd, EMT
sthompson@ripcoambulance.com mrudd@ripcoambulance.com