Our Staff

 

Administration:

Executive Director Assistant EMS Director Medical Director
David Joiner, EMT-P Mike Kennedy, EMT-P Christopher Pinderski, M.D.
djoiner@ripcoambulance.com mkennedy@ripcoambulance.com cpinderski@ripcoambulance.com

 

Office:

Office Manager Billing/Medical Records  
Kathy Payne, CAC Carol Lee, CAC  
kpayne@ripcoambulance.com clee@ripcoambulance.com  

 

EMS Staff:

   
Paramedics Emergency Medical Technicians
   
Alice Singleton, EMT-P Randy Cato, EMT
asingleton@ripcoambulance.com rcato@ripcoambulance.com
   
Dee Vaughan, EMT-P Jason Brown, EMT
dvaughan@ripcoambulance.com jbrown@ripcoambulance.com
   
Mike Kennedy, EMT-P Rachel Webb, EMT
mkennedy@ripcoambulance.com rwebb@ripcoambulance.com
   
Tim Rutledge, EMT-P Tina Wilson, EMT
trutledge@ripcoambulance.com twilson@ripcoambulance.com
   
Joanna Wilson, EMT-P Brandon Martinez, EMT
jwilson@ripcoambulance.com bmartinez@ripcoambulance.com
Kevin Tidwell, EMT-P Melanie Rudd, EMT
ktidwell@ripcoambulance.com mrudd@ripcoambulance.com
   
Teressa Auten, EMT-P Mindy Thomas, EMT
tauten@ripcoambulance.com mmagill@ripcoambulance.com
   
Timber Berry, EMT-P Krystal Gray, EMT
tberry@ripcoambulance.com kgray@ripcoambulance.com
   
Steve Petty, EMT-P Jason Shepard, EMT
spetty@ripcoambulance.com jshepard@ripcoambulance.com
   
April Murdock, EMT-P  
amurdock@ripcoambulance.com